A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler

January 27, 2020

A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again por Robert Kugler
Titulo del libro : A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again
Autor : Robert Kugler

Descargue o lea el libro de A Dog Named Beautiful: The true story of the Labrador who taught a Marine to love life again de Robert Kugler en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

Críticas ""For fans of Marley and Me."" (Best)""Engaging and sometimes heart-rending ... a certain tear-jerker for dog lovers. Love, devotion and slobbery kisses abound in this heartwarming story of a man and his treasured chocolate Lab."" (Kirkus)""Give me a good pet story and I'm hooked... [This] is about the encounters man and dog had with strangers who became friends along the way - teaching the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections."" (Forbes)""A beautiful memoir."" (Psychologies)""A beautiful, beautiful book."" (Jenna Bush Hager) Reseña del editor 'Teaches the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections.' FORBESFor fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an unlifting and unforgettable true story about how the love of a good dog can save your life.Rob Kugler adopted his chocolate Lab Bella as a puppy - a bundle of fun and love to keep his girlfriend company as he headed off to war. But when Rob's brother died and his relationship fell apart, it was Bella who was there to help heal the wounds, and make Rob's life worth living again. So when Rob was told Bella had cancer - first in her leg, which had to be amputated, and then in her lungs - he was devastated.With only months of Bella's life left, he knew just what he had to do for his furry best friend. Determined to show her the same unconditional love she had always shown him, Rob decided to give Bella the farewell adventure of her doggy dreams. Criss-crossing the USA from coast to coast, making many new friends along the way, Bella taught Rob never to give up and to live each day as though it's your last.A heartbreaking but ultimately uplifiting true tale, A Dog Named Beautiful is full of hope, love, tears and laughter. Enjoy the journey. Ver Descripción del producto