The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4) (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) (English Edition) por Camilla Lackberg

November 13, 2019

The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4) (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) (English Edition) por Camilla Lackberg
Titulo del libro : The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4) (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) (English Edition)
Autor : Camilla Lackberg
Fecha de lanzamiento : March 3, 2011
Número de páginas : 419
Editor : HarperCollins

Descargue o lea el libro de The Stranger (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 4) (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) (English Edition) de Camilla Lackberg en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.

To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It’s a strange accident – the victim’s blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom.

Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars’ every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant’s murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew – could there be a murderer among them?

The ratings spike as the country tunes in to a real life murder mystery. Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet…